National Executive


Who are we?

We are a group of dedicated volunteers who care deeply about promoting liberal values, and helping to secure a better future for our country. By promoting the views and ideas of Young Liberals from across Canada, we have had longstanding success in leading progressive change both within the Liberal Party, and Canadian politics as a whole. As we approach the next federal election, we’re eager to carry-on this proud tradition, and to continue to champion the views of Canadian youth from coast-to-coast-to-coast to bring about real change. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at


Chair, Young Liberals of Canada

Table Officers
National Chair David Hickey
Vice-Chair (English) Ninu Forrest
Vice-Chair (French) Étienne Quintal
Policy Chair June Gleed
Finance Chair Hannah Wieler
Organization Chair Ray Anjoul
Communications Chair Amarit Brar
Membership Chair Haseeb Hasaan
Commission Representatives
Representative, Indigenous People’s Commission Deliah Bernard
Representative, National Women’s Liberal Commission Sarah Thomas
Provincial & Territorial Chairs
Section Chair, British Columbia Tyler Norman
Section Chair, Alberta Jeremy Hoefsloot
Section Chair, Saskatchewan Javin Ames-Sinclair
Section Chair, Manitoba Muhammad Jazim
Section Chair, Ontario Vacant
Section Chair, Quebec Wei Shu Wang
Section Chair, New Brunswick Bradley Henstock
Section Chair, Nova Scotia Grace Evans
Section Chair, Prince Edward Island Sam McPhail
Section Chair, Newfoundland & Labrador Ryan Steeves
LPC Commissions Coordinator Ashley Coates